By Film|By Date|FAQs
Monday 17th December 2018

NT Live Encore: Antony & Cleopatra 12A

Running Time: 220 minutes

Free Solo 12A

Running Time: 100 minutes
Tuesday 18th December 2018

Babes In Arms: Free Solo 12A

Running Time: 100 minutes

FANTASTIC BEASTS: THE CRIMES OF GRINDELWALD 12A

Running Time: 134 minutes

The Grinch U

Running Time: 90 minutes

Free Solo 12A

Running Time: 100 minutes

The Old Man & The Gun 12A

Running Time: 93 minutes

Roma 15

Running Time: 135 minutes

Bohemian Rhapsody 12A

Running Time: 134 minutes
Wednesday 19th December 2018

The Nutcracker And The Four Realms PG

Running Time: 99 minutes

The Grinch U

Running Time: 90 minutes

FANTASTIC BEASTS: THE CRIMES OF GRINDELWALD 12A

Running Time: 134 minutes

The Old Man & The Gun 12A

Running Time: 93 minutes

Free Solo 12A

Running Time: 100 minutes

Wildlife 12A

Running Time: 105 minutes

NT Live Encore: Antony & Cleopatra 12A

Running Time: 220 minutes
Thursday 20th December 2018

FANTASTIC BEASTS: THE CRIMES OF GRINDELWALD 12A

Running Time: 134 minutes

The Grinch U

Running Time: 90 minutes

Free Solo 12A

Running Time: 100 minutes

The Bishop’s Wife U

Running Time: 105 minutes

Roma 15

Running Time: 135 minutes

The Old Man & The Gun 12A

Running Time: 93 minutes

ROH Live Encore: The Nutcracker 12A

Running Time: 150 minutes
Friday 21st December 2018

Mary Poppins Returns U

Running Time: 130 minutes

It’s A Wonderful Life U

Running Time: 132 minutes

Free Solo 12A

Running Time: 100 minutes
Saturday 22nd December 2018

Mary Poppins Returns U

Running Time: 130 minutes

Home Alone PG

Running Time: 103 minutes

Free Solo 12A

Running Time: 100 minutes
Sunday 23rd December 2018

Mary Poppins Returns U

Running Time: 130 minutes

Elf PG

Running Time: 93 minutes

Free Solo 12A

Running Time: 100 minutes

Bohemian Rhapsody 12A

Running Time: 134 minutes
Wednesday 26th December 2018

Mary Poppins Returns U

Running Time: 130 minutes

Free Solo 12A

Running Time: 100 minutes

Roma 15

Running Time: 135 minutes
Thursday 27th December 2018

Mary Poppins Returns U

Running Time: 130 minutes

Goldfinger PG

Running Time: 106 minutes

Free Solo 12A

Running Time: 100 minutes
Friday 28th December 2018

Mary Poppins Returns U

Running Time: 130 minutes
Saturday 29th December 2018

Mary Poppins Returns U

Running Time: 130 minutes
Sunday 30th December 2018

Mary Poppins Returns U

Running Time: 130 minutes
Monday 31st December 2018

Mary Poppins Returns U

Running Time: 130 minutes
Tuesday 1st January 2019

Mary Poppins Returns U

Running Time: 130 minutes
Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Mary Poppins Returns U

Running Time: 130 minutes
Thursday 3rd January 2019

Mary Poppins Returns U

Running Time: 130 minutes
Monday 7th January 2019

Stanley Tucci Acting & Directing Workshop

Running Time: 300 minutes
Thursday 24th January 2019

Olympic: Acoustic

Running Time: 150 minutes
Thursday 28th February 2019

Olympic Live Session: Tom Speight

Running Time: 105 minutes