By Date|By Film|FAQs
Wednesday 20th June 2018

Book Club 12A

Running Time: 104 minutes

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom 12A

Running Time: 128 minutes

The Happy Prince 15

Running Time: 105 minutes

Live Stand-Up Comedy Night

Running Time: 120 minutes
Thursday 21st June 2018

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom 12A

Running Time: 128 minutes

The Happy Prince 15

Running Time: 105 minutes

Book Club 12A

Running Time: 104 minutes

Olympic Live Session: Lil & Ollie

Running Time: 105 minutes
Friday 22nd June 2018

Ocean’s 8 12A

Running Time: 110 minutes

McQueen 15

Running Time: 111 minutes

The Happy Prince 15

Running Time: 105 minutes
Saturday 23rd June 2018

Mary And The Witch’s Flower U

Running Time: 103 minutes

Ocean’s 8 12A

Running Time: 110 minutes

McQueen 15

Running Time: 111 minutes

The Happy Prince 15

Running Time: 105 minutes
Sunday 24th June 2018

Isle Of Dogs PG

Running Time: 101 minutes

World Cup 2018:England v Panama

Running Time: 120 minutes

Ocean’s 8 12A

Running Time: 110 minutes

McQueen 15

Running Time: 111 minutes

The Happy Prince 15

Running Time: 105 minutes
Monday 25th June 2018

The Happy Prince 15

Running Time: 105 minutes

Ocean’s 8 12A

Running Time: 110 minutes

McQueen 15

Running Time: 111 minutes

Jeune Femme 15

Running Time: 98 minutes
Tuesday 26th June 2018

Babes In Arms: Ocean’s 8 12A

Running Time: 110 minutes

Ocean’s 8 12A

Running Time: 110 minutes

The Happy Prince 15

Running Time: 105 minutes

McQueen 15

Running Time: 111 minutes

ROH Live Encore: Swan Lake 12A

Running Time: 180 minutes
Wednesday 27th June 2018

Jeune Femme 15

Running Time: 98 minutes

Ocean’s 8 12A

Running Time: 110 minutes

The Happy Prince 15

Running Time: 105 minutes

McQueen 15

Running Time: 111 minutes
Thursday 28th June 2018

The Happy Prince 15

Running Time: 105 minutes

Ocean’s 8 12A

Running Time: 110 minutes

McQueen 15

Running Time: 111 minutes

World Cup 2018: England v Belgium

Running Time: 120 minutes
Sunday 1st July 2018

The Piano 15

Running Time: 120 minutes
Tuesday 3rd July 2018

Live Stand-Up Comedy Night

Running Time: 120 minutes
Wednesday 4th July 2018

Babes In Arms: Live Stand-Up Comedy

Running Time: 120 minutes
Sunday 8th July 2018

The Beatles: Yellow Submarine - 50th Anniversary U

Running Time: 88 minutes
Thursday 19th July 2018

Olympic Live Session: Max & Veronica

Running Time: 105 minutes